Contact Us

Contact Form

Billing Questions

Phone: 804.332.5711
Email: billing@ncgCARE.com 

Hiring Questions

General HR Inquiry or Career Questions

Email: HRTeam@ncgCARE.com

Placement Needs or Client Referrals

Connect with our Embrace TFC Director Team

Hampton Roads

Ronnie Gehring

Phone: 757.847.9385
Email: Ronnie.Gehring@embracetfc.com

Fredericksburg

Michael Paige

Phone: 540.446.5146 
Email: Michael.Paige@embraceTFC.com


 

Richmond 

Andrea Rogers

Phone: 804.381.5753
Email: Andrea.Rogers@embracetfc.com

Roanoke 

Kelly Athey

Phone: 540.524.2811 

Email: Kelly.Athey@embracetfc.com

Winchester

Erica Penn
Phone: 540.450.2734 

Email: Erica.Penn@embraceTFC.com

Interested in becoming a Foster Parent?

Connect with our Embrace TFC Recruiter team

 

Hampton Roads

Heather Watkins, Head Recruiter

Phone: 757.998.8466
Email: Heather.Watkins@embracetfc.com 

Fredericksburg

Gretchen Rusden

Phone: 540.613.5120 
Email: Gretchen.Rusden@embracetfc.com


 

Richmond 

Erin Salum

Phone: 804.293.8629 
Email: Erin.Salum@embracetfc.com

Roanoke 

Kaycin Ballard

Phone: 540.355.8976 
Email: Kaycin.Ballard@embraceTFC.com

Winchester

Leroy Ford
Phone: 540.595.0983

Email: Leroy.Ford@embraceTFC.com

A proud partner of 

ncgCARE-Parnter

Copyright © 2019,  ncgCARE. 

This website uses cookies, and also collects some information using Google Analytics. For more information, review our Privacy Policy